Destination Earth

₹180.00
In stock
SKU
Destination Earth

Destination Earth

Ali Sparkes

Like Doctor Who? You'll LOVE the new action-packed adventure by Ali Sparkes - winner of the Blue Peter Book of the Year Award! Imagine you are the only survivor from another planet. You've spent ten years on a spaceship learning how to be human, and now the end of your journey is in sight . . . All you have to do is land safely, convince the earthlings that you're a real teenager, and start your new life on Earth.

Special Features

  • A mega budget 3-D action adventure in book form, perfect for fans of Doctor Who!
  • A brand new standalone adventure from the author of Frozen in Time, winner of the Blue Peter Book of the Year Award.
  • Ali Sparkes has sold over 560,000 copies of her books, which can be equally enjoyed by boys and girls.
  • Previous title: Out of This World
  • Ali has amassed an ever-growing army of loyal fans, strengthened by her active online presence and tireless schedule of school and festival events.
  • eBook available.
  • Check out Ali's amazing website: www.alisparkes.com.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Destination Earth